• Changing RCF's index page, please click on "Forums" to access the forums.

Luiz Adriano is a Douche Nozzle

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
So now we have yet another example of scoring a goal being looked down upon.

Baseball players have gotten hits on intentional walk pitches that came too close to the plate. Justin Forsett just yesterday ran a ball 80+ yards into the end zone after clearly being tackled and fooling the refs into thinking he wasn't.

Can anyone guess whether the other team was gifted a make-up score as a result?

I'm not an expert, I just assume it happens because the gays are more sensitive. Am I right here Dave?

[video=youtube;jeSZWNtMKxA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeSZWNtMKxA[/video]
[video=youtube;xlUtqseWtcE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xlUtqseWtcE[/video]

Last edited:
So now we have yet another example of scoring a goal being looked down upon.

Baseball players have gotten hits on intentional walk pitches that came too close to the plate. Justin Forsett just yesterday ran a ball 80+ yards into the end zone after clearly being tackled and fooling the refs into thinking he wasn't.

Can anyone guess whether the other team was gifted a make-up score as a result?

This is completely missing the point.

One great thing about soccer is how players have way more control over starts and stops than american sports. It's funny how you constantly hear basketball/football fans complain about "refs think it's about them" and "refs need to stay out of the game", yet this is somehow frowned upon as well.