• Changing RCF's index page, please click on "Forums" to access the forums.

NBA 2K15

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Who else plays MyTeam on PS4?
I do. I used to alot more but I haven't played 2k that much in the last couple months. I just started playing again a little bit this week. Problem is it is hard for me to get MT points now after I completed the thing where you beat all the teams.

I noticed though that the value of players went way down in the auction house (except for the old school legends who are ridiculously high). So I sort of wish I waited until now to start playing. Then I could have maximized all the MT I got, and the packs would probably treat me better too because I got nothing but crap in the beginning.

If anyone wants to play on PS4 online my id is ARawd22.

Was bored this afternoon, so I started a franchise and simmed the remaining of LeBron's career (didn't play any games, just managed the roster). I didn't make any big roster moves or anything, I kept the core in tact.

bEAph85.png

Pelicans winning in year one was a total joke. Also, the more years you get into a franchise the more ridiculous it gets with player potential and shit.

Anyways, got one championship. Mozgov and Shumpert both had extreme fall-offs when they got to age 30 which hurt the cause. I'll remember that next time I do this and trade them while they still have value.

Post patch this game is completely unplayable online.

The charges, zig zagging, and the new shot makes this game horrible and 2k doesn't seem to care.