• Changing RCF's index page, please click on "Forums" to access the forums.

The "What are you playing now?" Thread

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Playing right now actually with my brother. We should play. I'm a total Blizz fanboy lol.
For sure. I'm gonna play a little more against the AI just to get used to it, but I'm in.

I never played anything until I started playing Hearthstone about 2 months ago, and Heroes sucked me in too.

Battle ID is Stereo#1115

Sent a friend req. Got Skype or Mumble for voice chat? Makes for good teamwork in these games.

Sent a friend req. Got Skype or Mumble for voice chat? Makes for good teamwork in these games.
Cool. Accepted.

I have Skype but I never use it. I'll log back in a little later and find my Skype name. I'll PM you when I do.

Too many other games or i totally would.

I'm reworking my computer and I'm a sucker for free Steam games that don't suck. I've never played it before, but I usually pick up on FPS games quick, so I'll try to hit up TF2 soon.

Gonna be starting the 4th episode of Life Is Strange later. And still grinding Smite, they had a big update yesterday. Such a fun/competitive game.

What is everybody's thoughts on watchdogs? I picked it up for less than 20 bucks and it's pretty good. It had a decent story and there is a lot to do in the world. Only complaint I have is you can't fire you're gun while driving which is annoying

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk

TF2 is really fun, and Jack wrecks people. i havent played since last summer lol should get on that

What is everybody's thoughts on watchdogs? I picked it up for less than 20 bucks and it's pretty good. It had a decent story and there is a lot to do in the world. Only complaint I have is you can't fire you're gun while driving which is annoying