• Changing RCF's index page, please click on "Forums" to access the forums.

Shiver me Timbers! Rumors with a Side Order of Ooompph... Breathe it In!

Do Not Sell My Personal Information
i enjoy being old enough to get most of those lines, makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside

I don't get the hype.

Yet another example of how you don't fit in on these boards.

so I am supposed to not only understand jibberish but follow it blindly? No thanks, I am not a sheep.

Hmmm. I'm a professional writer. I'm not sure about the whole jibberish jive.

I'm trying to find my post asking people to follow me blindly.

I apologize that your parents follow me on Twitter

so I am supposed to not only understand jibberish but follow it blindly? No thanks, I am not a sheep.

If you don't understand it then you need to open your eyes.

I understand it, he comes in here and makes a thread about what is going on with the cavs and everyone thanks him for it.

I apologize that I get thanked Andrew.

Do me a favor. Look at my avatar for at least 30 seconds.

If you can't find it in your heart to giggle and forgive me...

Then, well I have a boatload of more cute kitten pics. One of em is bound to get you to like me

Last edited:
I don't hate you, I just don't get you lol.

We can agree that we don't get each other. I've read each of your posts more than 10 times. Completely lost me.

You never talk about kittens, kites, funny faces, lost love, dreams, time travel, asparagus.

Nor do you mention Jay Guidinger, Duck Duck Goose, Gulliver's Travels, and being homesick.

Not once do you give a shout out to the G-O-D, or your familia.

We were cut from a different cloth. You chose a bold white. I chose the bedazzled one donated by Jesse The Body Ventura.

Thank You for the lol. I believe the cute kitten avatar did its job.

Four score, and 7...score, ago

History Lessons

:chuckles:
this whole discussion with andrew is fucking hilarious.

"i apologize that your parents follow me on twitter." :rofl: