1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lower Level Tickets

Discussion in 'The Classifieds' started by Soda Popinski, Nov 24, 2016.

  1. Soda Popinski

    Soda Popinski Situational Stopper

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    207
    Location:
    Deep in the Q
    I have seats available for the games listed below. They are in Section 128 Row 4. They are a great game experience. Right on the aisle next to the Cavs locker room. High five players on the way in and out of the locker room. Kevin Love sits about 5 feet from you when he comes out of the game and rides the exercise bike. If interested please message me or reply here. Can do the transaction through paypal

    Date Day Team Time
    9-Dec Friday Miami Heat 7:30
    13-Dec Tuesday Memphis Grizzlies 7:00
    2-Jan Monday New Orleans Pelicans 7:00
    4-Jan Wednesday Chicago Bulls 8:00
    19-Jan Thursday Phoenix Suns 7:00
    25-Jan Wednesday Sacramento Kings 7:00
    1-Feb Wednesday Minnesota T-Wolves 7:00
    11-Feb Saturday Denver Nuggets 7:30
    15-Feb Wednesday Indiana Pacers 7:00
    23-Feb Thursday New York Knicks 8:00
    27-Feb Monday Milwaukee Bucks 7:00
    6-Mar Monday Miami Heat 7:00
    14-Mar Tuesday Detroit Pistons 7:00
    16-Mar Thursday Utah Jazz 7:00
    25-Mar Saturday Washington Wizards 7:30
    31-Mar Friday Philadelphia 76ers 7:30
    2-Apr Sunday Indiana Pacers 6:00
    7-Apr Friday Atlanta Hawks 7:30
    12-Apr Wednesday Toronto Raptors 8:00
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. SrRojo

    SrRojo Rookie

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey Soda,

    I am interested in the tickets to the Grizzlies on December 13th. How much are you looking to sell them for?

     
  3. Igo2XS

    Igo2XS Lurking Specialist

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    188
    Location:
    Parma
    How many tickets do you have and how much?
     

Share This Page